All About Dawson

Hello, my name is Dawson. I live at home with my Dad and Mom. In all, I have eight family members. One brother, he is much older and lives far away, four fish, named Mike, Dustin, Will, and Lucas (you probably see the connection if you watch Stranger Things), and a two-year-old cat, named Oliver. Mike is a Red Wag Platy, Dustin is a Dwarf Gourami, Will is a Red Minor Tetra, and Lucas is a Long-finned black skirt tetra.Oliver is very popular among everyone that knows him. He is a Manx, a species of cat with no tail. I am in sixth grade and like school (don’t love it, I prefer summer). I play piano, and have been playing for ten months. I have many friends. Some of my friends are from my old school, which I switched from in third grade, and I am happy about that. My hobbies consist of mountain biking, which I feel I’m pretty good at (not bragging). I also ski, but it’s not really a hobby, since I can only do it in the winter. My favorite Book series is the Mysterious Benedict Society. The best character by far is Reynie. He is very clever and kind. My favorite movie or TV series is Stranger Things. That is why my fish are named so. My favorite character is Dustin. So that is my life. It’s pretty simple.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *